Staff Directory

Administration

Photo of Ingeborg Pot

Ms. Ingeborg Pot

Principal ingeborg.pot@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Morgan Schaufele

Mr. Morgan Schaufele

Vice Principal morgan.schaufele@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Char Teramura

Mrs. Char Teramura

Vice Principal charlene.teramura@westwind.ab.ca

Academic Advisor

Photo of Donna Branch

Ms. Donna Branch

donna.branch@westwind.ab.ca

Teachers

Photo of Donna Branch

Mrs. Donna Branch

PE/Grade 2

Photo of Eryn Clifton

Ms. Eryn Clifton

Kindergarten

Photo of Adam Depew

Mr. Adam Depew

Jr/Sr high Social Studies/PE

Photo of Michael Fletcher

Mr. Michael Fletcher

Jr./Sr. High Science & Language Arts

Photo of Denise Hay

Mrs. Denise Hay

Grade 1

Photo of Mark Iwaasa

Mr. Mark Iwaasa

Jr High Science/Physics

Photo of Kathy Kawade

Mrs. Kathy Kawade

Gr 7/8 Math& Social Studies

Photo of Joey Lutz

Mr. Joey Lutz

Athletic Director/ HS Mathematics

Photo of Christina McLellan

Ms. Christina McLellan

Grade 6

Photo of Marla Merrills

Mrs. Marla Merrills

Grade 5 and Music teacher

placeholder image for Brett Nelson

Mrs. Brett Nelson

Grade 3

placeholder image for Josh Stone

Mr. Josh Stone

Chem/Science/SS

Photo of Dalyce Wehlage

Mrs. Dalyce Wehlage

Grade 4 and Art Teacher

Administrative Assistants

Photo of Amanda Anderson

Mrs. Amanda Anderson

Administrative Assistant amanda.anderson@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Lana Sillito

Mrs. Lana Sillito

Administrative Assistant lana.sillito@westwind.ab.ca

Support Staff

Photo of Lana Caldwell

Mrs. Lana Caldwell

Registered Provisional Psychologist lana.caldwell@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Karen Grinton

Mrs. Karen Grinton

Family Liaison Counsellor karen.grinton@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Stephanie Michelson

Mrs. Stephanie Michelson

Librarian stephanie.michelson@westwind.ab.ca

Educational Assistants

Photo of Kristi Armero

Mrs. Kristi Armero

Pre-School Educational Assistant kristi.armero@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Becca Edwards

Mrs. Becca Edwards

Educational Assistant rebecca.edwards@westwind.ab.ca

placeholder image for Eden England

Mrs. Eden England

Educational Assistant eden.england@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Julie Hogg

Ms. Julie Hogg

Educational Assistant julie.hogg@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Janene Jensen

Ms. Janene Jensen

Educational Assistant janene.jensen@westwind.ab.ca

placeholder image for Coralee Leeson

Mrs. Coralee Leeson

Educational Assistant coralee.leeson@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Leslie Lowry

Mrs. Leslie Lowry

Educational Assistant leslie.lowry@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Lynette Martin

Mrs. Lynette Martin

Educational Assistant lynette.martin@westwind.ab.ca

placeholder image for Nysha Murray

Mrs. Nysha Murray

Educational Assistant nysha.murray@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Jill Noble

Mrs. Jill Noble

PUF Speech Assistant jill.noble@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Mishel Olsen

Mrs. Mishel Olsen

Educational Assistant mishel.olsen@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Angelique Quilty

Mrs. Angelique Quilty

Knowledge and Employability Assistant angelique.quilty@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Jayne Roan

Mrs. Jayne Roan

Educational Assistant jayne.roan@westwind.ab.ca

Student Teachers

placeholder image for Abigail Hall

Ms. Abigail Hall

placeholder image for Ashley Nichol

Ms. Ashley Nichol

placeholder image for Chelsea O'Brien

Ms. Chelsea O'Brien

Custodians

Photo of Dominguillo Edrosolan

Mr. Dominguillo Edrosolan

placeholder image for Glenda Felicitas

Mrs. Glenda Felicitas