Staff Directory

Administration

Photo of Ingeborg Pot, B.Ed, M.Sc

Ms. Ingeborg Pot, B.Ed, M.Sc

Principal ingeborg.pot@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Morgan Schaufele, B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.

Mr. Morgan Schaufele, B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.

Vice Prinicpal morgan.schaufele@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Char Teramura, B.Ed, M.Sc

Mrs. Char Teramura, B.Ed, M.Sc

Vice Principal charlene.teramura@westwind.ab.ca

Academic Advisor

Photo of Donna Branch, B.PE, B.Ed

Ms. Donna Branch, B.PE, B.Ed

donna.branch@westwind.ab.ca

Teachers

Photo of Donna Branch, B.PE, B.Ed

Mrs. Donna Branch, B.PE, B.Ed

PE/Grade 2. donna.branch@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Eryn Clifton

Ms. Eryn Clifton

Kindergarten

Photo of Adam Depew, B.Sc

Mr. Adam Depew, B.Sc

Jr/Sr high Social Studies/PE adam.depew@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Michael Fletcher, B.Sc

Mr. Michael Fletcher, B.Sc

Jr./Sr. High Science & Language Arts mike.fletcher@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Denise Hay, B.A

Mrs. Denise Hay, B.A

Grade 1. denise.hay@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Mark Iwaasa, B.Sc/M.Ed

Mr. Mark Iwaasa, B.Sc/M.Ed

Jr High Science/Physics. mark.iwaasa@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Kathy Kawade

Mrs. Kathy Kawade

Gr 7/8 Math& Social Studies. kathy.kawade@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Joey Lutz, B.Sc

Mr. Joey Lutz, B.Sc

Athletic Director/ HS Mathematics. joey.lutz@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Christina McLellan B.A., B.Ed.

Ms. Christina McLellan B.A., B.Ed.

Grade 6. christina.mclellan@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Marla Merrills

Mrs. Marla Merrills

Grade 5. marla.merrills@westwind.ab.ca

placeholder image for Brett Nelson

Mrs. Brett Nelson

placeholder image for Josh Stone

Mr. Josh Stone

Chem/Science/SS josh.stone@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Dalyce Wehlage, B.A

Mrs. Dalyce Wehlage, B.A

ART/ Grade 4 dalyce.wehlage@westwind.ab.ca

Administrative Assistants

Photo of Amanda Anderson

Mrs. Amanda Anderson

Administrative Assistant amanda.anderson@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Lana Sillito

Mrs. Lana Sillito

Administrative Assistant lana.sillito@westwind.ab.ca

Support Staff

Photo of Lana Caldwell

Mrs. Lana Caldwell

Registered Provisional Psychologist lana.caldwell@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Karen Grinton, MSc (Maternity Leave)

Mrs. Karen Grinton, MSc (Maternity Leave)

Family Liaison Counsellor karen.grinton@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Stephanie Michelson

Mrs. Stephanie Michelson

Librarian stephanie.michelson@westwind.ab.ca

Educational Assistants

Photo of Kristi Armero

Mrs. Kristi Armero

Pre-School Educational Assistant kristi.armero@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Becca Edwards

Mrs. Becca Edwards

Educational Assistant rebecca.edwards@westwind.ab.ca

placeholder image for Eden England

Mrs. Eden England

Photo of Julie Hogg

Ms. Julie Hogg

Educational Assistant julie.hogg@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Janene Jensen

Ms. Janene Jensen

Educational Assistant janene.jensen@westwind.ab.ca

placeholder image for Coralee Leeson

Mrs. Coralee Leeson

Photo of Leslie Lowry

Mrs. Leslie Lowry

Educational Assistant leslie.lowry@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Lynette Martin

Mrs. Lynette Martin

Educational Assistant lynette.martin@westwind.ab.ca

placeholder image for Nysha Murray

Mrs. Nysha Murray

Photo of Jill Noble

Mrs. Jill Noble

PUF Speech Assistant jill.noble@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Mishel Olsen

Mrs. Mishel Olsen

Educational Assistant mishel.olsen@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Rena Proctor

Mrs. Rena Proctor

Pre-School Teacher rena.proctor@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Angelique Quilty

Mrs. Angelique Quilty

Knowledge and Employability Assistant angelique.quilty@westwind.ab.ca

Photo of Jayne Roan

Mrs. Jayne Roan

Educational Assistant jayne.roan@westwind.ab.ca

Student Teachers

placeholder image for Michelle Boehme

Mrs. Michelle Boehme

placeholder image for Bryson Quilliams

Mr. Bryson Quilliams

Custodians

Photo of Dominguillo Edrosolan

Mr. Dominguillo Edrosolan

placeholder image for Glenda Felicitas

Mrs. Glenda Felicitas