Staff Directory

Administration

Portrait of Ms. Pot

Ms. Ingeborg Pot, B.Ed, M.Sc

Principal ingeborg.pot@westwind.ab.ca

Mr. Morgan Schaufele, B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.

Vice Prinicpal morgan.schaufele@westwind.ab.ca

portrait of Ms. Teramura

Mrs. Char Teramura, B.Ed, M.Sc

Vice Principal charlene.teramura@westwind.ab.ca

Academic Advisor

Ms. Donna Branch, B.PE, B.Ed

donna.branch@westwind.ab.ca

Teachers

Mrs. Donna Branch, B.PE, B.Ed

PE/Grade 2. donna.branch@westwind.ab.ca

Ms. Eryn Clifton

Kindergarten eryn.clifton@westwind.ab.ca

Mr. Adam Depew, B.Sc

Jr/Sr high Social Studies/PE adam.depew@westwind.ab.ca

Mr. Michael Fletcher, B.Sc

Jr./Sr. High Science & Language Arts. mike.fletcher@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Denise Hay, B.A

Grade 1 denise.hay@westwind.ab.ca

Mr. Mark Iwaasa, B.Sc

Jr High Science/Physics mark.iwaasa@westwind.ab.ca

New

Mrs. Kathy Kawade

Gr 7/8 Math& Social Studies kathy.kawade@westwind.ab.ca

Mr. Joey Lutz, B.Sc

Athletic Director/ HS Mathematics joey.lutz@westwind.ab.ca

Carolyn Mckee

Grade 5

Ms. Christina McLellan B.A., B.Ed.

Grade 7/8 Social Studies and Science 10 christina.mclellan@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Marla Merrills

Grade 6 marla.merrills@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Amanda Sheen, B.A (Dist)

Grade 3 amanda.sheen@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Dalyce Wehlage, B.A

ART/ Grade 4 dalyce.wehlage@westwind.ab.ca

Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Amanda Anderson

Administrative Assistant amanda.anderson@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Lana Sillito

Administrative Assistant lana.sillito@westwind.ab.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Lana Caldwell

Registered Provisional Psychologist lana.caldwell@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Karen Grinton, MSc (Maternity Leave)

Family Liaison Counsellor karen.grinton@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Margie Hartley, MSc

Family Liaison Counsellor margie.hartley@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Stephanie Michelson

Librarian stephanie.michelson@westwind.ab.ca

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Kristi Armero

Pre-School Educational Assistant kristi.armero@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Becca Edwards

Educational Assistant rebecca.edwards@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Eden England

Ms. Julie Hogg

Educational Assistant julie.hogg@westwind.ab.ca

Ms. Kristy Imahashi

Educational Assistant kristy.imahashi@westwind.ab.ca

Ms. Janene Jensen

Educational Assistant janene.jensen@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Leslie Lowry

Educational Assistant leslie.lowry@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Lynette Martin

Educational Assistant lynette.martin@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Jill Noble

PUF Speech Assistant jill.noble@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Mishel Olsen

Educational Assistant mishel.olsen@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Rena Proctor

Pre-School Teacher rena.proctor@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Angelique Quilty

Knowledge and Employability Assistant angelique.quilty@westwind.ab.ca

Mrs. Jayne Roan

Educational Assistant jayne.roan@westwind.ab.ca

Ms. Patrice Strate

Educational Assistant patrice.strate@westwind.ab.ca

Student Teachers

None

Custodians

Mr. Dominguillo Edrosolan

Mr. Miguel Granda-Ramos

Mr. Jeff Tanner